Life has been pretty interesting lately, but mostly busy. I guess I’ve been somewhat absent, but time spent in the kitchen has not suffered, as a result. I suppose my job has been the biggest priority, but plenty of fun and exciting things have happened! We celebrated my boyfriend’s 22nd birthday, which was a HUGE success (we surprised him with a trip to Cuba, accompanied by 13 of his closest friends – scheduled for October!) we took a road trip to Wasaga, had some guests, I did some cupcake orders, it’s been quite a whirlwind! 


Tomorrow we’re (me, JaQ and Josh) heading up to Parry Sound for the weekend! I can’t wait for a weekend of ultimate relaxation and good weather (but mostly good food) I suppose the best way to share my recent dessert journey is via photo.


Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

